Re: 1/10 Pepper +10.5 119, +11.75 89 - stalling, advice welc
I was going to say you can shoot a reduced dose, but looking at Pepper's SS, it looks pretty likely that he will bounce from this, so I'm not sure I would reduce if he were my cat. Of course it depends on whether you'll be there with him or not, too.