1/10 Bee +13.5~62 +23.5~302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy & Bee

Member Since 2009
This is not a good start to the day. ohmygod_smile
Mommabean came home from work early yesterday...sick as a dog. And the cold meds made me sleep right through my alarm this morning. I'm late by 1 1/2 hours & Bee is LOW. What do I do??? (I am off today)

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1916
 
Re: 1/10 Bee +13.5~62 help please

you've been wanting to make schedule adjustments anyway, haven't you? Or did you finally get where you wanted to be?

Sorry you're sick. :sad:
 
Re: 1/10 Bee +13.5~62 help please

Wanted to go earlier Libby...back to 10am. Bee first tested at 54 & I thought it was a bad test. What now??
 
Re: 1/10 Bee +13.5~62 help please

Not getting any suggestions so I will feed a little to get her number up. We're at +14 now & I won't shoot this number!!!
 
Re: 1/10 Bee +13.5~62 help please

Nancy, since you're not feeling well I'm tempted to suggest skipping this one and shooting at your preferred time tonight. It's not a great solution and I wouldn't normally suggest it, but that would allow you to go back to bed and not worry about monitoring today, plus it lets you fix the schedule in one fell swoop. Bee is doing well and I think she'll get back on track easily enough. What do you think?
 
Re: 1/10 Bee +13.5~62 help please

I agree with Libby. Skip the shot, call it a fur shot what ever, and focus on getting yourself feeling better and back on the schedule that you would like to be on in one swoop.

(((Nancy))) sending loads of feel better vines your way
 
Re: 1/10 Bee +13.5~62 help please

Thanks! I feel so guilty about this... :oops: Will try to test Bee throughout the day.

Poor Bee... cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/10 Bee +13.5~62

take a break, you don't need to test much today. Drink some OJ and take lots of naps and shoot on time tonight. Feel better!
 
Re: 1/10 Bee +13.5~62

awwwwwwww, Nancy! I hope you wake up to this condo feeling a little better.

Bee - take care of your bean today!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
PMPS +23.5~302

Bee has gone up to the pink...thanks to momma's BAD this morning. grr_red Still kicking myself hard.
I think she listened to Carolyn though. She slept curled up next to me almost all day.
Happiness is a warm kitty! :mrgreen:

I know ecid, but what should I expect with her numbers over the next day or two??
 
she'll be ok. I hope you're feeling better too. :smile:

I would just grab a before bed check tonight just in case Bee has any surprises planned for us. Her shed is so small at 0.5u that it shouldn't take too long to fill, probably not tonight but she's a cat so who knows...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top