Re: 1/10 Baby +12 143 +17 305 Please Advise
there's the bounce, knew it had to be coming but just didn't know when. It's ok, you didn't have enough data to shoot that number and head out the door this morning, you did the right thing and Baby will get back on track quickly.
If you shoot now, your schedule would be a mess (next shot would be 12 hours from now, and so on). Unless you've been wanting to change your shot time by this much, you'll just need to skip this one. I would wait until whatever time you want your shot time to be, or maybe an hour earlier than that, and then shoot. (so if you want to shoot at 6:00, you can shoot at 5:00 tonight, then 5:30 or 6:00 in the morning). Make sense?
eta: oops, posted at the same time as CD but we said essentially the same thing!