Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
Re: 1/1 Rocket PMPS 108-question-HELP
this ER vet was a different one than the one he saw this morning.....
i will talk it over with his reg vet....his ionized Ca was fine last checked....may need a new test on that....Sienne and Gabby said:Tramadol is processed primarily through the liver but it is also excreted through the kidneys. As a result, a decreased dose may be needed.
If you're going to talk to a vet, please discuss the elevated Ca level and the Calcitrol. You may need to reduce the Calcitrol dose.
this ER vet was a different one than the one he saw this morning.....