1/1 Indy AMPS - 377

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Happy New Year everyone!

We increased Indy's dose to 1.5u last night. He had a dip at +11 but he could have been laying on it.

Hoping today is smooth surfing for everyone.
 
The libre sensor is having fun today. Indy has been laying on it in various different positions and the spreadsheet looks a lot calmer than the rollercoaster. Lol. Don't even know what his true nadir was today ...but I am happy to see less pink.

He gets a new sensor tomorrow morning.

1000004719.png
 
The libre sensor is having fun today. Indy has been laying on it in various different positions and the spreadsheet looks a lot calmer than the rollercoaster. Lol. Don't even know what his true nadir was today ...but I am happy to see less pink.

He gets a new sensor tomorrow morning.

View attachment 76241
Those days (and sometimes entire sensor durations 🙄) are so annoying. If it's at all helpful, the thing that tends to at least make it make a little more sense to me is to imagine a trend line running through the jagged bits. If you assume that the real number is probably right in the middle of all of those peaks and valleys you can kind of plot a smoother line through it and get a general idea. Based purely on this screenshot I'd think Indy was probably around 230 from noon on.
 
Feel like I need to be feeding him more. He is throwing up empty tummy a couple of hours before his next meal. He free feeds but his appetite has increased with his BG being so high, maybe? But he is throwing up empty tummy and then immediately looking for food. Poor buddy.
 
Back
Top