1/1 Bandit PMPS 99 +10 198 +11 198 Advice Needed!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julia & Bandit (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=543

I overslept again! I got home from work, thought i'd watch a little tv before going to bed, and fell asleep on the couch. And I woke up 3 hours after Bandit's shot time. I must have been overtired from working a ten and an eight hour shift on top of each other.

So here's where I need help again...I shot at +15 this morning. I have today, tomorrow, and Sunday off. His shot needs to be 2 hours at least for Monday. So I need to roll him back 2 hours over the course of the next 5 cycles. If I go in 15 minute increments, I'm a half hour short.

I can't believe I did this again in the same week :( . I *never* oversleep.
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit AMPS 211 Advice needed-schedule

If you shot 3 hours late, then you shot at +15, not +3, writing+3 looks like you shot again after 3 hours,(+ hours are how many hours since your last shot)

He might be high enough from the late shot that you can shoot an hour early tonight. If you can get a +10 and post one of the dosing team should be around then to help you.
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit AMPS 211 Advice needed-schedule

I hope you were able to refill your sleepus shed with the over sleep!

(i can't blame you, I btb'd till 11:30 today :lol: :lol: :lol: )
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit AMPS 211 Advice needed-schedule

oh I can so relate to this... has happened to me every morning this week: overslept by 30 minutes. :cry: but I, as you, have had time to adjust and recover and keep Mannie on track....

Good Luck!
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit AMPS 211 +3 189

I fully intend on spending most of today refilling my sleep shed. ;)

In three hour increments so I can test Bandit, of course.
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit AMPS 211 +10 84 advice needed

I'm assuming he's too low to move things back an hour...with this much green I'm sure he'll rebound tonight or tomorrow. Should I move back 15 min tonight and wait for a better cycle to take the big leap?
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit AMPS 211 +10 84 advice needed

nice green! Unfortunately it doesn't work for your timing, but it's nice anyway. :)

Yes, I think 15 minutes is all we can move up tonight. He'll go to rebound city eventually, and then you can move up more. Maybe in the morning.
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit AMPS 211 +10 84 advice needed

It's a bit of a pain that Bandit isn't following the plan for moving his shot time tonight but those greens are a pretty good trade off.
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit AMPS 211 +10 84 advice needed

If he's still in the green at his PMPS, do I still shoot a full dose? Never shot green before.
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit PMPS 99

yep, go ahead and shoot!!! Full dose.

Sorry, it's hard to scan this new board the way I scanned the old one, looking for updates.
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit PMPS 99 +10 198 Advice Needed-Schedule

Is this high enough to move back an hour? It's not quite a rebound number yet, but with his numbers yesterday I'm sure that's where he's going. If he's in the 200s at +11, should that be good enough to move him back?
 
Re: 1/1 Bandit PMPS 99 +10 198 Advice Needed-Schedule

I'm not sure about an hour...hopefully someone will be by to advise.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top