BJM Member Since 2010 Jan 1, 2015 #4 He's hanging in there with you. Its been a bit over a week on this dose and the nadirs are still very safely above 90 mg/dL ; you might consider doing a curve to see if you want to increase the dose again. (You're doing SLGS, right?)
He's hanging in there with you. Its been a bit over a week on this dose and the nadirs are still very safely above 90 mg/dL ; you might consider doing a curve to see if you want to increase the dose again. (You're doing SLGS, right?)