1/1/15 larry amps 201 +198

Status
Not open for further replies.
He's hanging in there with you. Its been a bit over a week on this dose and the nadirs are still very safely above 90 mg/dL ; you might consider doing a curve to see if you want to increase the dose again. (You're doing SLGS, right?)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top