Sock's mom
Member Since 2024
Sorry I keep asking questions on here, I just want to be sure I am doing everything correctly. I lowered Sock's dose last night from .5u to .25u because her BG had dropped yesterday morning so I was advised to lower the dose. This morning her BG was 75 and 98@+2. Do I lower her dose again tonight to .1u since she was low again? Even her pmps was not crazy high last night after not having insulin for 24 hours and eating like normal. Is this a good sign? Would she be going into remission already?
