09/30 Nestle AMPS 85 PMPS 99

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Well, I wonder if the bg went low on 9/28 and that’s why the blue. Otherwise he’s been pretty green. Are you happy with the nadirs? I don’t think I would decrease but perhaps fatten the dose. See what others think. He is tightly controlled. :D
 
Can you remind me again why some of the nights there is no second test after PMPS? Or why some day cycles don't have a second test? Is it a petsitter like you had during the summer? Not sure I'd increase if you can't get those 4 tests per day.
 
Well, I wonder if the bg went low on 9/28 and that’s why the blue. Otherwise he’s been pretty green. Are you happy with the nadirs? I don’t think I would decrease but perhaps fatten the dose. See what others think. He is tightly controlled. :D

Thanks Elise
On the 28th there's no tests during the day cause unfortunately I was away at work so no way of telling if he dropped and then bounced a little bit for the PMPS.

Did you mean to say fatten the dose? Or do a skinny one?
 
Can you remind me again why some of the nights there is no second test after PMPS? Or why some day cycles don't have a second test? Is it a petsitter like you had during the summer? Not sure I'd increase if you can't get those 4 tests per day.

The days there are no tests either after the AMPS or PMPS means I was away at work and the petsitter was there for the pre-shot test only.
Should we stay where we at then for a bit longer before attempting a reduction?
 
Back
Top