While she hasn't earned a reduction, think of it as a vacation dose. If you need to take care of that arm and get rest, it's okay to reduce for a few days. She might even be a good girl and hold the reduction!Wishing I hadn't given that tiny bit of MC last night. I should have seen if she could earn a reduction. It's ok to reduce the dose even if it's not earned?
Ok .. probably do that tomorrow night then, that would be great if she could hold a reduction.While she hasn't earned a reduction, think of it as a vacation dose. If you need to take care of that arm and get rest, it's okay to reduce for a few days. She might even be a good girl and hold the reduction!
You think a +4 test or just give some snacks and leave her be tonight ?Looking like a night off tonight Try and catch up on sleep.![]()
Just leave feed before going to bed, leave a little LC out (for +4 to +6) and call it a night.You think a +4 test or just give some snacks and leave her be tonight ?
Looks like she might earn a reduction on her own today... AMPS 109, +2 75, +3.25 52While she hasn't earned a reduction, think of it as a vacation dose. If you need to take care of that arm and get rest, it's okay to reduce for a few days. She might even be a good girl and hold the reduction!