09/22 Eddie AMPS 362 +3 419 +6 380 PMPS 378 +3 396

With nadirs no lower than 200, I would only hold the dose for six cycles. 194 is within meter variance of that. Glad you increased today, though you could have a couple days ago as you can hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I tended to just six cycles for high blues.
 
Back
Top