09/22 Eddie AMPS 362 +3 419 +6 380 PMPS 378 +3 396

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jodey&Eddie&Blue, Sep 22, 2022.

  1. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Eddie comes back down soon.
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    With nadirs no lower than 200, I would only hold the dose for six cycles. 194 is within meter variance of that. Glad you increased today, though you could have a couple days ago as you can hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I tended to just six cycles for high blues.
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.

Share This Page