LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
09/20 +11=76
AMPS=53 (retest 57)
Shot 1.0U (reducie) - I had measured the dose before I tested PS and had already skinnied it up - when I decided to go ahead and shoot I decided on 1.0U - when I adjusted the calipers and measured - that was exactly what it was.
My biggest issue is the epogen shot (given on Friday evenings) - it tends to raise his BG - sometime significantly. Otherwise I would have just skipped this morning.
@Wendy&Neko asked what my reduction threshold was - I guess it is when I can't shoot and leave to go to work knowing he is safe. I really don't know what I am doing.
I am still not feeling good (worse, infact, than yesterday) - so if I have to stay home it won't be the end of the world but there is an important meeting this afternoon
Happy Friday everyone
AMPS=53 (retest 57)
Shot 1.0U (reducie) - I had measured the dose before I tested PS and had already skinnied it up - when I decided to go ahead and shoot I decided on 1.0U - when I adjusted the calipers and measured - that was exactly what it was.
My biggest issue is the epogen shot (given on Friday evenings) - it tends to raise his BG - sometime significantly. Otherwise I would have just skipped this morning.
@Wendy&Neko asked what my reduction threshold was - I guess it is when I can't shoot and leave to go to work knowing he is safe. I really don't know what I am doing.
I am still not feeling good (worse, infact, than yesterday) - so if I have to stay home it won't be the end of the world but there is an important meeting this afternoon

Happy Friday everyone


