09/19 Tray's AMPS 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
No condo for the last couple of days.
Sorry to be MIA but things should be settling down again into my old routine. Hope all of you are well and your kitties are happy and healthy.
After a pink am cycle yesterday, Tray got back to a good groove in the pm and this morning we have a blue amps, still at the reduced dose of 2.75 units :smile:
I'm at work all day :sad: so won't get any spot checks in but I left a very purry and playful cat, trying to no avail to get his civvie brother to run around the house with him. Hopefully he'll eat his automatic snacks and won't dip too low.

Enjoy your Sunday everyone and thank you once again for all your well wishes and thoughts these last few days.
 
Hi Lorwen

I've had you and your family in my thoughts and prayers the last few days.

Tray looks good this morning.
Just a gentle reminder to also to take care of yourself too during this time. Sometimes easier said than done.

Have a good day
 
I'm sorry for your loss. You have been in my thoughts.
I hope tbp goes by quickly and you have a relaxing evening.

Now, surf real nice, Tray.
 
That Tray sure likes the trampoline, doesn't he. Come on down Tray! I hope you have a good week at work and that things can get a littl more normal.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top