Sanda Elena Member Since 2019 Sep 19, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...338-9-359-pmps-335-3-215.219469/#post-2445762 Hello everyone! I have increased the dose this morning. I wil be home until Sunday so I have 6 cycles to monitor closely. I hope this dose will bring the numbers down.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...338-9-359-pmps-335-3-215.219469/#post-2445762 Hello everyone! I have increased the dose this morning. I wil be home until Sunday so I have 6 cycles to monitor closely. I hope this dose will bring the numbers down.
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Sep 19, 2019 #4 Awwww...he's so comfy there Hope to see some better numbers soon...get busy there Pufi - work that juice
Awwww...he's so comfy there Hope to see some better numbers soon...get busy there Pufi - work that juice