09/19 Increase Pic Pufi AMPS 328, +6 211 PMPS 362

Sanda Elena

Member Since 2019
20190918_163521.jpg
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...338-9-359-pmps-335-3-215.219469/#post-2445762
Hello everyone!
I have increased the dose this morning. I wil be home until Sunday so I have 6 cycles to monitor closely. I hope this dose will bring the numbers down.
 
Back
Top