09/16 puddin amps 370, +6 252, pmps 272

Bella & Puddin

Active Member
Previous

We will see how the no shot last night will affect Puddin in the days to come. He did go up to the 300s immediately without the shot, but we've at least come down to the 200s today. I will keep 22u for now since we did a no shot. He continues to be very playful and happy.

@Wendy&Neko for now, the no shot seems to have affected him by getting him into the 300s and high 200s. I'll increase his water intake for a few days. Thank you for checking on us!
 
Back
Top