Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 149 shooting 1u
Boomer ate well last night but left his +6 like usual.
Allen ate very well last night but had several pukes and poops all over his room


I've already been out to the pond this morning; it was active there today so hopefully I have some good usable shots!
Today's photo is of one of the juvenile Green Herons at Saunders Pond.
Good morning!
AMPS 149 shooting 1u
Boomer ate well last night but left his +6 like usual.
Allen ate very well last night but had several pukes and poops all over his room
I've already been out to the pond this morning; it was active there today so hopefully I have some good usable shots!
Today's photo is of one of the juvenile Green Herons at Saunders Pond.

