09/14 Boomer AMPS 149 +3 140 +6 124 PMPS 248 +2.5 200, photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 149 shooting 1u

Boomer ate well last night but left his +6 like usual.

Allen ate very well last night but had several pukes and poops all over his room :eek::eek::eek:

I've already been out to the pond this morning; it was active there today so hopefully I have some good usable shots!

Today's photo is of one of the juvenile Green Herons at Saunders Pond.
 

Attachments

  • Juvenile Green Heron 02.jpg
    Juvenile Green Heron 02.jpg
    108.2 KB · Views: 78
Back
Top