09/09 Blackie PMPS 119, +3 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78695

This morning I told her that if she gave me a # above 100, I'd increase her dose 1 more time. However, if she gave me a # below 100, no increase. Guess she didn't want that increase after all! :lol: :mrgreen: She's NEVER given me a AMPS # below 80 before, and this is truly a first (I checked her SS from the beginning). All 4 P's in place. Last night's +3 # was a bit odd. She WAS very 'tudy' before her +3 snack, and was going after everyone, including our poor big guy, Bubba. Poor, poor baby. And he's a huge cat, too (meaning big in stature). I am glad that I tested her then, fed her, and retested after 30 minutes. I'm just as happy to see that she went up on her own without the influence of LC food. Had a feeling she would, but I tested her +3.5 just the same, and would've acted up on it if she hadn't.

I swear my cat is full of surprises lately. GOOD surprises, though, and I certainly can't complain about them. :mrgreen:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 09/09 Blackie AMPS 72

Blackie has been getting pretty close lately.
Maybe today is the day?

Sounds like she doesn't like the low low's getting cranky and all.
Hope you have a good number day and earn a decrease!
 
Re: 09/09 Blackie AMPS 72, +3 69, +5 70

+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 69 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 70
PMPS 119, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 65 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 09/09 Blackie AMPS 72, +3 69, +5 70

Seems like the dosecrease threats ahve worked on a few cats lately! Nice :mrgreen: there Blackie! Surf it sister!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top