09/09 Blackie AMPS 415

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just a note for clarification...

You tested at approx. 5:30 AM and then shot at 6:30. That would make the 5:30 test your PM +11. If it were me, I'd have gotten in another test in right before you shot. You'd know where the numbers were going (hopefully, down).

For future reference, given that you were off schedule, when you have a high pre-shot number like this, there's the possibility of shooting an hour early to get back on schedule. However, if you're not going to be home, I'd be tentative about using that strategy. You could have shot 30 min. early and that would have much less effect on numbers.
 
Come on down Blackie....don't linger up there!
(maybe you can update your SS with all the info about lat night while it's still fresh in your mind...nice job Angela!) :thumbup
 
and too add to the topic... a couple of things if I may...

- when you shot low, regardless of what you shoot, it's a good practice to get a +1 (and maybe a +2... depending)
- I agree with Sienne... be careful about making up time.
- if you can, I invite you to visit Atlas's condo and read the food and protocol discussion in there... very good information.

I hope Blackie came down from the 4th floor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top