Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
09/06
PMPS 322
+4 301
+10 123
With the +4 of 301, I felt I could sleep through the night. I did wake up (or he woke me up) at +8 and I do remember noticing how soft his fur was, but wasn't conscious enough to think I should test him. I guess I should have.
I fed him at +10, but I thought it would be alright. He threw up on the off white carpet in my room at +10 because his tummy was empty.
After AMPS, we went out for a walk out in front of the house for about 45 minutes, when we came back inside the house, I gave him some shrimp, and I lured him all the way out into the livingroom area, even though my dad was present, using shrimp. I was very suprised with the 332 just 90 minutes after the 162. I wonder if I should give him some R, just to get him down today, as tomorrow is travel day, and 2 skipped shots. I guess I will, depending on if he keeps climbing.
Last full day in California.
09/06
PMPS 322
+4 301
+10 123
With the +4 of 301, I felt I could sleep through the night. I did wake up (or he woke me up) at +8 and I do remember noticing how soft his fur was, but wasn't conscious enough to think I should test him. I guess I should have.
I fed him at +10, but I thought it would be alright. He threw up on the off white carpet in my room at +10 because his tummy was empty.
After AMPS, we went out for a walk out in front of the house for about 45 minutes, when we came back inside the house, I gave him some shrimp, and I lured him all the way out into the livingroom area, even though my dad was present, using shrimp. I was very suprised with the 332 just 90 minutes after the 162. I wonder if I should give him some R, just to get him down today, as tomorrow is travel day, and 2 skipped shots. I guess I will, depending on if he keeps climbing.
Last full day in California.