Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-05-sly-amps-91.281230/
Hey All!
I have had stupid meetings all day, just getting here now!!
Sly's trending a teeny bit higher than normal today. It's day 8 on the 1.5...
When I spoke to the Vet last week (for Keebler's tummy thing), she said to hold the dose for 10 days then drop him to the next level, so as long as he says within the same range, Friday morning we go to 1.25.
I hope everyone is staying cool, the AC is running full blast here!!
Hey All!
I have had stupid meetings all day, just getting here now!!
Sly's trending a teeny bit higher than normal today. It's day 8 on the 1.5...
When I spoke to the Vet last week (for Keebler's tummy thing), she said to hold the dose for 10 days then drop him to the next level, so as long as he says within the same range, Friday morning we go to 1.25.
I hope everyone is staying cool, the AC is running full blast here!!


I'm not on here real regularly, so that's such a decrease since I last remembered him being on 5 or so units. You go, Sly!