Tommy_15
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tommy-8-26-amps-110-85-7.267622/
Getting back to testing routine. Decreased dose to 0.75 u as green was captured at nadir a day ago.
Getting back to testing routine. Decreased dose to 0.75 u as green was captured at nadir a day ago.