08/30 Tray's AMPS 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23618&view=unread#unread
good grief this cat likes to scare me at times. So I have a green amps and of course have to leave the house in 15 minutes to go to work. I think I might shave a bit off his dose and shoot 2.75U because I won't be around to test. I'll cart him and his bro off to my parents too.
We have an extreme heat alert in the city today too, ugh! When is autumn coming?

Stay cool everyone and enjoy your Monday.
 
Very nice amps for Tray. Nice that you have daytime cat sitters to watch the kitties. I bet they like the extra attention they get. Supposed to hit the 90's here today.
 
very nice amps tray!! I hope you and your brother enjoy being at the grandbeans today .. try and stay cool .. it is going to be a hot one here as well!
 
WOW - nice amps! Ought to be a great day for Tray.

Sorry for the heat - but I would gladly take some out it off your hands. We are cool here - 50 maybe... fall is coming - there has been a definite change here this past week.
 
Nice AMPS! It's supposed to be hot here as well, I guess we should enjoy it while we can because it won't last too much longer! I hope the kitties enjoy the day at your parents' house!
 
Tray, you rock, man! Now don't go diving, just keep it nice and steady green. GREEN!!!

Stu

Hot here today, too, Iorwen. It was 55 this morning but already it's up to 75 and may hit 90 tomorrow. Have a good day, and don't worry too much about Tray. His grannybeans will watch him.

Ella
 
I guess the bounce cleared! I'm quite jealous that you have family to keep an eye on Tray on days like this. I hope they spoil him rotten (in a LC sort of way).

When you have a chance, can you note what dose you shot this morning? It's blank on your SS.
 
I am very lucky to be close to the Granbeans and that they love the kitties.
I shot a 2.75U (I've updated my SS now). I'll probablly regret it tonight but I was chicken to shoot the full dose since I'm gone all day.
 
Beautiful AMPS! :mrgreen: I don't blame you for shaving a little bit off if your parents don't test. It was a good mental health decision in my book. What a nice momma bean to take the kids to a cooler home on such a hot day!
 
Pretty AMPS today for Tray. Wouldn't it be nice if your slightly reduced shot holds and it is your new dose? I have all paws and fingers crossed for surfing today at the grand-beans house. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top