Deb and Sylvester Member Since 2023 Aug 28, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-27-sly-amps-89.280905/ Good morning!
Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Member Since 2023 Aug 28, 2023 #2 Good morning Deb! Monday again have a great day!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Aug 28, 2023 #3 Any particular reason you are holding his dose so long? Even if you were able to follow TR, he'd have earned a reduction down to 1.5 units.
Any particular reason you are holding his dose so long? Even if you were able to follow TR, he'd have earned a reduction down to 1.5 units.
Deb and Sylvester Member Since 2023 Aug 29, 2023 #5 Wendy&Neko said: Any particular reason you are holding his dose so long? Even if you were able to follow TR, he'd have earned a reduction down to 1.5 units. Click to expand... Hi Wendy, I wasn't sure with those occasional blues if I should drop the dose, I was going to ask, but its been one thing after another here. I'll take him down to 1.5 tonight. Thanks,
Wendy&Neko said: Any particular reason you are holding his dose so long? Even if you were able to follow TR, he'd have earned a reduction down to 1.5 units. Click to expand... Hi Wendy, I wasn't sure with those occasional blues if I should drop the dose, I was going to ask, but its been one thing after another here. I'll take him down to 1.5 tonight. Thanks,