08/28 Cooper AMPS 251 +1 324

Gabrielle17

Member Since 2023
Happy rising! Wish I didn't have work today lol. Yay for Mondays.

I increased to 5U last night. He did jump pretty high last night, but we're back to yellow this morning. He got to 215 at +8 yesterday (wish I'd been home at +9), so maybe he is getting blues or at least close later in his cycle lately.

I thought it was odd that I was getting the same or similar readings at the same times/hours, so I did test with the control fluid. Seems to be working, so just a weird coincidence, I suppose!

Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-234-8-215-pmps-465-2-336-4-266-5-248.280896/
 
Back
Top