08/24 Tray's AMPS 407 PMPS 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23062
ohmygod_smile I want to cry, a red!!! Every time we go to take a dosecrease we get crappy numbers.
Tray slept the night through and only ate one of his automat meals. He seemed happy and playful this morning but Mama is not happy one bit. She's hating this number not to mention exhausted. How is it legal to do all night construction in a residential zone? Yes, all night! They're replacing the tram/streetcar tracks just outside our home and decided they are so behind they will begin 24 hour construction! :-x

And how are all of you and your kitties doing this morning? Happier than me I hope
 
Re: 08/24 Tray's AMPS 407

All night construction! That's not very nice! You will need lots of ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) , they should pay for your coffee and ear plugs!

Maybe that's why Tray is elevated this morning? Or maybe he just needs a few days to get used to the dosecrease?
 
Re: 08/24 Tray's AMPS 407

yuck .. sorry to hear about the construction AND tray's numbers! I hope that they come down for you today ....
 
Re: 08/24 Tray's AMPS 407

shesshhhh on the construction! I can't believe that is allowed in residential areas - wow! Sorry for the red this morning - know all to well how frustrating it can be. Mannie usually needs a few days to get used to a new increased dose. I always got/get crappy numbers too. It will improve. Have a good one today.
 
Re: 08/24 Tray's AMPS 407

See what he does today...this could be part of the bounce with the lower dose added to it so it's stinky. Try to not get discouraged Iorwen....
Maybe one of the more experience people will be able to take a look....
I know how you feel though...it is so upsetting after all the ups and downs. Well, if the dosecrease isn't holding, then if he goes back to the old dose, he will get beautiful numbers and earn another decrease. Each time it changes things, right? Each time you are closer to getting that liver under control.
And my goodness, what a strong liver Tray has! It still thinks that all those hormones are protecting him....ugh...
Come on down Tray...that is a howwible wed floor you are on....you are at a low wed number...you can get to pink and then yellow if you try...
 
Re: 08/24 Tray's AMPS 407

I can't believe the all night construction! That sucks! I would think that might be stressing Tray out as well and contributing to that low red number!

You reminded me of a story - my friend's husband went in for a sleep study. Around 11pm some construction started outside his window - including a jackhammer! It went on for a while and then I think it stopped. Until 1 am when the jackhammer started again! He finally packed up and went home... Some sleep study!

Tray isn't going to stay in the reds, it will be ok... he's been doing so well!
 
Re: 08/24 Tray's AMPS 407

Better numbers are ahead Iorwen. Napoleon does the same exact thing with a doscrease. Tomorrow will be a better day :YMHUG:
 
Re: 08/24 Tray's AMPS 407

Sending yellow & blue vines to Tray today--Come on down from there--pretty please??
Iowren I use ear plugs every nite as my DH sounds like the construction there! @-) @-) @-) @-) --
They really do help & muffle the sound a lot!!
Hope he comes down for you--Read my condo from yesterday-About how to face the illogical Illness they have..
Many HUGS!! We understand..
 
I was afraid of what number I was going to get tonight but I am pleasantly surprised to see this blue. I hope this is the last of Tray's bounce and the new dose works for him.

Unfortunately the construction is still going on and a ton of dust has ensued! :YMSIGH: can't win them all
 
Very nice pmps. I bet he's just been coming down from RBC all day. Blackie did the same thing today. I hope you can get some sleep tonight.
 
Boy, I hate construction noise! All night? Grrrr. Glad to see that Tray came down tonight. I hope you have a good night sleep...earplugs?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top