AbbottTheCat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-81-reduced-dose-today.267375/#post-2991525
PMPS 106
His preshots have been trending higher, and no 70s. still hold the dose you think?
PMPS 106
His preshots have been trending higher, and no 70s. still hold the dose you think?