08/20 Jackson - AMPS 215

Bumping you back up with the rest of today’s condos. Hope you have a great day Dyana! And Jackson, the color we are looking for is BLUE please!! 💙
 
This is so disconserting.
When he had the AMPS of 215 I was hopeful.

My mood follows his numbers.

The compounding pharmacy called today and left a message (again) that they did not get the shipment of "an ingredient" and his cabergoline may not be ready until Monday after 5:00pm.
First of all; I'm not sure if he has 4 doses left in the bottle to hold us until Monday night.
Second of all: driving that distant through twisty hilly country roads to get there is scary and UG! if it's raining next Monday. While I had them on the phone, I used my 1ml syringe to see if there was much left in the bottle and I was able to see 1ml left.
I hope and pray I can get his medicine tomorrow.
 
Come on Jackson, the blue floor is so much better!

Ugh on the compounding. I do remember a while ago there being a shortage of cabergoline for some reason and people had to give reduced doses for a while. Next time, get the next order well in advance.
 
Back
Top