08/19 PurrFace PMPS+2.75/64 +3.75/88 +5.75/61 +7.25/63 +9/81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace was on the reduced dose for 6 cycles and only had one nadir in the green and that was a 94 in the third cycle so I gave him a dosecrease this morning with his AM shot. About an hour ago DW informed me that I mismarked some FF T&G with gravey as 3%. He did get some but no more than 3 ounces total during the six cycles. Asked her not to buy anymore of T&G w/gravy :lol: .

Hope everyone is having a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace AMPS 270 +3/175

Sneaking in that 'gravy' were you PurrFace? Good catch so hopefully that doesn't happen again.

Come on PurrFace. Work the juice. You know what happens when papabean makes a threat!!!

Karen
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace AMPS 270 +3/175

Good luck on the dosecrease. I think you may be on your way to the lagoon today. I was refilling the kitchen cabinets with cat food yesterday and realized I bought a whole case of FF liver and chicken gravy 17%, Ugh. Thought about taking is back, but put it in the garage for the low days. It's good until 2015. I put a big sign on it also. Don't want to sneak it to civies, cuz you never know, I might get distracted.It's not good for them either.
Have a great day.
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace AMPS 270 +3/175 +5/134 +7/103

Hi John,
That +7 is looking pretty green from my 'puter! I hope he's working that new dose! He's certainly not working the gravy. :-D
Go for it, PurrFace! How about some beautiful greens?.. beautiful greens now... no :shock: greens. Thank you very much.
hugs and scritches from us.




You are good!! it's a 98 32ft!!! Wheel estate :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace AMPS 270 +3/175 +5/134 +7/103

Nice slow slide today for PF. Good luck with the extra juice. Have a great day John!
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace AMPS 270 +3/175 +5/134 +7/103

HI John

Them's pretty nice blue numbers, for a guy who is secretly laughing, cuz he got some gravy without workin' the juice for it :lol:
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace PMPS 118

PurrFace finished his AM cycle with nice low blue numbers. With this nice low blue PMPS # I think we have a chance of seeing some green tonight.

Thank you Karen, Doreen, Mary, Melissa & Barb for your visit today. Have a great evening everyone.
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace PMPS 118 +1.5/82 +2.25/38 +2.75/64

Looks like the dosecrease this morning was premature. I'm so glad he came to me and gave me one of his "Hey, I'm dropping here...wanna help me out" looks at +1.5. Normally he doesn't get tested until +2 when he has a low blue PMPS #.
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace PMPS 118 +1.5/82 +2.25/38 +2.75/64

I think Gracie has been telepathically sending PF her Lil Stinka tricks!
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace PMPS 118 +1.5/82 +2.25/38 +2.75/64

Hi John! WOW on tonight! Guess PurrFace doesn't think he needed a dosecrease. Up you go little one! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 08/19 PurrFace PMPS 118 +1.5/82 +2.25/38 +2.75/64 +3.75/

Have a nice green surfing Purrface! No jumping into the pool, K!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top