Frosty
Member Since 2012
PurrFace was on the reduced dose for 6 cycles and only had one nadir in the green and that was a 94 in the third cycle so I gave him a dosecrease this morning with his AM shot. About an hour ago DW informed me that I mismarked some FF T&G with gravey as 3%. He did get some but no more than 3 ounces total during the six cycles. Asked her not to buy anymore of T&G w/gravy :lol: .
Hope everyone is having a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
Hope everyone is having a great day.
PurrFace's Condo