08/17 George AMPS 200 PMPS 140

George’s Mom

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Pretty uneventful day. He’s feeling better. More active. Eating well. No diarrhea.

His glucose curve for today looks great considering where he was a few weeks ago. Will be interesting to see how it looks over next few cycles. I’m surprised his #s haven’t gone higher.

Planning to bump him up to 4.25 or 4.5 tomorrow night given where he’s at. Agree?
 
Yesterday

Pretty uneventful day. He’s feeling better. More active. Eating well. No diarrhea.

His glucose curve for today looks great considering where he was a few weeks ago. Will be interesting to see how it looks over next few cycles. I’m surprised his #s haven’t gone higher.

Planning to bump him up to 4.25 or 4.5 tomorrow night given where he’s at. Agree?
@Wendy&Neko

@tiffmaxee
 
I'd like to see six full cycles (without fur shots, skips) at this dose, before deciding.
Sounds good @Wendy&Neko. I will hold 4L through tomorrow night. He’s definitely feeling better.
He was so close to green today!
If you look at the Libre picture tab, he was actually green for a little bit twice! Here is pic for convenience:
upload_2022-8-18_3-44-35.jpeg

This is all using Libre, so probably not a true green. At least from my experience over the past week or so.
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-8-18_3-44-35.jpeg
    upload_2022-8-18_3-44-35.jpeg
    19.1 KB · Views: 81
Back
Top