08/17 Eddie AMPS 214 +2.5 241 +6 166 PMPS 367 +2.5 401 (the real bounce)

Eddie went to PMPS+5 68 last night & according to dosing protocol, he has earned a reduction.
Good catch last night. Actually, TR says reduce if they go below 68, it's your reduction criteria that allows a reduction at 68. I'm not quibbling with whether or not you should have reduced, this is more for any lurkers who might be reading.
 
Good catch last night. Actually, TR says reduce if they go below 68, it's your reduction criteria that allows a reduction at 68. I'm not quibbling with whether or not you should have reduced, this is more for any lurkers who might be reading.
Yes, yes, right. I should have said the dosing protocol as described in my signature.
 
Back
Top