08/17 Eddie AMPS 214 +2.5 241 +6 166 PMPS 367 +2.5 401 (the real bounce)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jodey&Eddie&Blue, Aug 17, 2022.

  1. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
  2. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    I feel I'm seeing double. LOL :cool:
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Eddie slides back down and surfs on the new dose.
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.
  4. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    So, slight bounce, AMPS +2.5 229. Fingers crossed for happy new dose.
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good catch last night. Actually, TR says reduce if they go below 68, it's your reduction criteria that allows a reduction at 68. I'm not quibbling with whether or not you should have reduced, this is more for any lurkers who might be reading.
     
  6. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    Yes, yes, right. I should have said the dosing protocol as described in my signature.
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I see that Mr. Eddie is switching up his nadir times!
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.
  8. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    Well, let's hope this bounce resolves and we can settle into 15u and see what happens.
     
  9. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    So, he's decided if he's going to bounce he might as well make it worth it...
     

Share This Page