Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
Starting TR protocol today! Hoping this goes well... Wish us luck!
Missed my alarm this morning so Mouse's shot time was a half hour late... Not a great start to the day so hopefully the rest of the days goes better...
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-15-mouse-pmps-279-2-276-4-284.280519/#post-3095081
Missed my alarm this morning so Mouse's shot time was a half hour late... Not a great start to the day so hopefully the rest of the days goes better...
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-15-mouse-pmps-279-2-276-4-284.280519/#post-3095081

. You also want to change your signature.
And hugs for you too... You are a great kitty mama!