Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member since 2021
Hello
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-15-amps-383-7-292-pmps-266-8-380.280523/
@Wendy&Neko as we discussed, I increased dose to 9u on August 14th. He's now in 3rd day of that. In response to an email I sent the IM vet on the 14th to give an update on Eddie, he responded on the 15th saying to increase to 10u but I had already increased to 9u.
Do you think it appropriate to make that increase and if so, when? If not, that's ok, tool. Thank you.
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-15-amps-383-7-292-pmps-266-8-380.280523/
@Wendy&Neko as we discussed, I increased dose to 9u on August 14th. He's now in 3rd day of that. In response to an email I sent the IM vet on the 14th to give an update on Eddie, he responded on the 15th saying to increase to 10u but I had already increased to 9u.
Do you think it appropriate to make that increase and if so, when? If not, that's ok, tool. Thank you.
Last edited: