Adrienne & Molly (GA) Member Since 2019 Aug 15, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-11-molly-amps-288.266999/#post-2988988 We’re back! Trip was good Molly was good with Maddie.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-11-molly-amps-288.266999/#post-2988988 We’re back! Trip was good Molly was good with Maddie.
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Aug 15, 2022 #2 That 38 on only one shot a day makes me think you might want to drop to 1.5 @Bandit's Mom
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Aug 15, 2022 #3 Welcome back Adrienne, I'm glad to hear everything went fine with Molly and Maddie
Adrienne & Molly (GA) Member Since 2019 Aug 15, 2022 #4 tiffmaxee said: That 38 on only one shot a day makes me think you might want to drop to 1.5 @Bandit's Mom Click to expand... I was wondering that! But wasn’t sure with the one dose. Maddie works and was her second time, staying with Molly. But I’ll decrease dose tomorrow morning. Thanks @tiffmaxee
tiffmaxee said: That 38 on only one shot a day makes me think you might want to drop to 1.5 @Bandit's Mom Click to expand... I was wondering that! But wasn’t sure with the one dose. Maddie works and was her second time, staying with Molly. But I’ll decrease dose tomorrow morning. Thanks @tiffmaxee
Adrienne & Molly (GA) Member Since 2019 Aug 15, 2022 #5 Diane Tyler's Mom said: Welcome back Adrienne, I'm glad to hear everything went fine with Molly and Maddie Click to expand... Couple things I still need to go over with Maddie. But it’s getting better. Molly hid a couple nights with the bedtime test
Diane Tyler's Mom said: Welcome back Adrienne, I'm glad to hear everything went fine with Molly and Maddie Click to expand... Couple things I still need to go over with Maddie. But it’s getting better. Molly hid a couple nights with the bedtime test