08/15 Molly PMPS 250

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Aug 15, 2022.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    That 38 on only one shot a day makes me think you might want to drop to 1.5
    @Bandit's Mom
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Welcome back Adrienne, I'm glad to hear everything went fine with Molly and Maddie :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I was wondering that! But wasn’t sure with the one dose. Maddie works and was her second time, staying with Molly.
    But I’ll decrease dose tomorrow morning. Thanks @tiffmaxee
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Couple things I still need to go over with Maddie. But it’s getting better. Molly hid a couple nights with the bedtime test
     
    tiffmaxee and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.

Share This Page