08/11 Molly AMPS 288

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
We’re on a little mini holiday! Returning on Monday. I hope Molly will be good for Maddie. I’m going to decrease her dose to 1.75, especially where she dropped low the other night. I’ll still be posting her number in the spreadsheet. I won’t be on here as much!
 
Back
Top