08/11 Molly AMPS 288

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Aug 11, 2022.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    We’re on a little mini holiday! Returning on Monday. I hope Molly will be good for Maddie. I’m going to decrease her dose to 1.75, especially where she dropped low the other night. I’ll still be posting her number in the spreadsheet. I won’t be on here as much!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Have a great trip. I'm sure Molly will be fine.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Have a great trip Adrienne :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     

Share This Page