Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Very Active Member
409 AMPS @ 5:30 a.m., fed, 2.0u
Figured I was going to get a red # this morning. At least it's a low red.
Holding dose for 6 cycles, and will go from there.
Figured I was going to get a red # this morning. At least it's a low red.
