? 08/07 Mouse PMPS 320, +2 259, +3 225

Do I need to raise her dose or wait a couple more days because of the 2 partial fur shots and 1 partial dose (.50u) when she quit eating on the 31st?
 
Others may disagree, but I would hold the dose a few more cycles for the reasons you said above and also because Mouse had a nadir of 115 yesterday.
How's her appetite?
 
Others may disagree, but I would hold the dose a few more cycles for the reasons you said above and also because Mouse had a nadir of 115 yesterday.
How's her appetite?
Her appetite has been great!
Her nadir for today Is 126 @ +7.5 but she may have been lower at +6 had I tested then.
 
??? Potential Fur Shot??



You've given the .75 dose 13 times and she's still not getting into greens.

If you feel more comfortable staying at the .75, you can certainly stay there but staying on a dose that's not working for too long can lead to glucose toxicity.
Partial fur shot

Ok... I'll up her dose to 1u tomorrow morning... I'd just rather not up it tonight cause I gotta sleep sometimes lol... Even for a few hours at a time
 
Back
Top