Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Happy Saturday everyone, it's another new day...
Zener's condo 8/5/11
Yesterday's summary:
08/05/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMBG 85, did not shoot, fed 1 oz 11% carbs, licked gravy mostly
AMBG +13 136, fed freeze dried chicken
AMPS 167, small amount of food on board (or gravy) - tested again @ AMBG +2 and number up, so shot reduced dose 1.25u
Since he was not eating this morning, only licking, we gave 1/2 cypro appetite stimulant at AMPS
+1 195, fed 1/2 oz 10% carb
+3 230, fed 1 oz 8% carb
+6:20. fed 1/2 oz 8% carb
+7 328, freeze dried chicken treat
+10 352
+11 364
PMPS 364, shot regular 1.5 u (shot @ +11.5) fed 1 oz 8%
+2 303, fed 1 oz 9% carb
+3 293, fed 2 t 11% carb
+4 291, fed 2 t 11% carb
+7 353, fed FDCK
Probably went a little overboard on the MC food, but was concerned he was going to drop again during the night and we needed to get some sleep. All I could get him interested in was the 11%.
Today
08/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 281, 2nd cycle on 1.5u after low #s & reduced dose yesterday am, fed FDCK and 3 t. 9% (only licked at it)
+1, added more fortiflora, eating on the earlier food
We are still pinky-yellow, but will work to get things back on track better today after yesterday's drama.
Hope everyone has a lovely Saturday!
Zener's condo 8/5/11
Yesterday's summary:
08/05/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMBG 85, did not shoot, fed 1 oz 11% carbs, licked gravy mostly
AMBG +13 136, fed freeze dried chicken
AMPS 167, small amount of food on board (or gravy) - tested again @ AMBG +2 and number up, so shot reduced dose 1.25u
Since he was not eating this morning, only licking, we gave 1/2 cypro appetite stimulant at AMPS
+1 195, fed 1/2 oz 10% carb
+3 230, fed 1 oz 8% carb
+6:20. fed 1/2 oz 8% carb
+7 328, freeze dried chicken treat
+10 352
+11 364
PMPS 364, shot regular 1.5 u (shot @ +11.5) fed 1 oz 8%
+2 303, fed 1 oz 9% carb
+3 293, fed 2 t 11% carb
+4 291, fed 2 t 11% carb
+7 353, fed FDCK
Probably went a little overboard on the MC food, but was concerned he was going to drop again during the night and we needed to get some sleep. All I could get him interested in was the 11%.
Today
08/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 281, 2nd cycle on 1.5u after low #s & reduced dose yesterday am, fed FDCK and 3 t. 9% (only licked at it)
+1, added more fortiflora, eating on the earlier food
We are still pinky-yellow, but will work to get things back on track better today after yesterday's drama.
Hope everyone has a lovely Saturday!