08/06 Max AMPS 92 +2 92 PMPS 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollymayb

Member Since 2010
Hey Everybody,

Max is doing well on his lowered dose. Going to get an extra couple readings in tonight as we've mostly been testing only before shooting. Hope you all have a great weekend!

-Holly (no link since I haven't been posting regularly... bad me!)

AMPS 92 (fed 3.25 oz wf)
+2 92
+4 (fed 1.5 oz wf)
PMPS 72 (fed 3.25 oz wf & 1 Tbs freeze dried chicken)

PS- Leo (civvie) stole an apricot the other day and ate most of it before I could get him! He just loooooves fruit (& jello & marshmallows- he'll do anything to get at them-open cupboards, claw through bags...). What a goof!
 
Pretty pretty numbers for Max.

I'm still thinking about Leo's jello and marshmallows, though. That's a new one! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top