08/06 Blackie AMPS 425

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
425 AMPS @ 6:03 a.m. Woke up kind of late this morning. See what the day brings. Blackie's doesn't appear to be working well on the microdoses, hence the reason to jump her 0.5 to 2.0. See what happens, I guess.
 
Morning Angela....are you home to test Blackie today?
That was quite an increase for a lower dose kitty....it will be good to see what Blackie is doing during the mid cycles...
This means you skipped the 1.75u dose completely...hope you will be able to get some spot checks....
 
If nadirs are above 300, an increase of 0.5u is OK.

Now my however... You had no mid-cycle checks during the day yesterday, one the day before, and your PM checks are fairly early in the cycle. Please get some additional tests over the next couple of cycles so you can keep an eye on where Blackie's numbers are heading. It may take a few cycles for the dose to settle, though.
 
I'm going to be home to test today, yes. I was going according to what her records showed when I started her on the 1.5u, and took a look at the protocol. Considering that I have a feeling that she wouldn't be out of the pinks (just a hunch), I went ahead and increased her another 0.5u, and she's now getting 2.0. I can check on her today. Tomorrow, another day of running around, unfortunately.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top