08/03 Blackie AMPS 415

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
AMPS 415 @ 5:35 a.m.; fed; 1.50u

Going to be an interesting day. Notice, though, how she's in the red #'s when I increase the dose...? Each time she got weird on me, including when I first started her on Lantus. Very interesting.
 
This phenomenon is called NDW ("new dose wonkiness"). For some cats, when the dose is raised, instead of numbers coming down, they go up for a couple of cycles. It's actually mentioned in the Tilly Protocol (although not by that name).
 
Yesterday's thread for Blackie: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21306&start=0

Angela, if you go to the previous day's thread and right click on the title, you can copy and paste the link into your new thread. That way people can look back at what happened before easily. I know, another new thing to do, just what you need! :lol:

Yucky red ps#, but at least it's a LOW red, right? Come on down, Blackie! I hope you see some better numbers soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top