Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 8/1/11
Yesterday's summary
AMPS 290 15th cycle at 1.75u, not hungry at shot most likely because of small liquid vomit at 5:30 am. Ate 2 pieces of freeze dried chicken treat (FDCK)
+1 fed 1/2 oz fancy feast chicken classic (FFCKC)
+2/2.5 fed 1 oz FFCKC
+3 311, fed FDCK @ poke
+6 334, fed FDCK @ poke
+9 309, fed 1/oz LF LC
+11 326
PMPS 308, 16th cycle at 1.75u, fed 1 oz little friskies mixed grill pate
+2 255, 1 oz LFMG pate
+3 212, 1 oz LFMG pate
+4 203, 1 oz LFMG pate, appetite found!
+11.5 166 - small panic and gave 1/2 oz LC with 1t MC
Hindsight - we should have waited 30 minutes, then tested again without feeding. And we've done that before. I'm not at my best early in the mornings. We will be in and out a lot today and were not able to stall before shooting, and since we didn't know if he was sliding down from his bounce or numbers were still dropping, we opted for a reduced dose.
08/02/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 198 - 1.5u reduced dose with small amount of LC + 1t MC on board at +11.5
+1 242
+2 232 fed 1 oz LF supreme supper LC, good appetite
It was one of those mornings, where we do something then look back and say "why did we do that?" ohmygod_smile We are trying to look at it as a learning experience and an opportunity to collect data instead of a "will we ever figure this out".
confused_cat
Yesterday's summary
AMPS 290 15th cycle at 1.75u, not hungry at shot most likely because of small liquid vomit at 5:30 am. Ate 2 pieces of freeze dried chicken treat (FDCK)
+1 fed 1/2 oz fancy feast chicken classic (FFCKC)
+2/2.5 fed 1 oz FFCKC
+3 311, fed FDCK @ poke
+6 334, fed FDCK @ poke
+9 309, fed 1/oz LF LC
+11 326
PMPS 308, 16th cycle at 1.75u, fed 1 oz little friskies mixed grill pate
+2 255, 1 oz LFMG pate
+3 212, 1 oz LFMG pate
+4 203, 1 oz LFMG pate, appetite found!
+11.5 166 - small panic and gave 1/2 oz LC with 1t MC
Hindsight - we should have waited 30 minutes, then tested again without feeding. And we've done that before. I'm not at my best early in the mornings. We will be in and out a lot today and were not able to stall before shooting, and since we didn't know if he was sliding down from his bounce or numbers were still dropping, we opted for a reduced dose.
08/02/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 198 - 1.5u reduced dose with small amount of LC + 1t MC on board at +11.5
+1 242
+2 232 fed 1 oz LF supreme supper LC, good appetite
It was one of those mornings, where we do something then look back and say "why did we do that?" ohmygod_smile We are trying to look at it as a learning experience and an opportunity to collect data instead of a "will we ever figure this out".
confused_cat