08/01 J.D. PMPS 506, +2 448, +3.5 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo - Slippery Elm Bark question

Last Night:
520 PMPS (TOR)
431 +2
346 +3.5
222 +8.25
433 +11.25

J.D. ate a few bites of FF Roasted Turkey with some FF Kibble on top. He had 2 walks, and 70ml of syringe food this morning.


Marje and Anne and Liz, where do you buy the Slippery Elm Bark?


I have to run, I'm late.

Vines to all that need them, including J.D.
 
Re: 08/01 J.D. AMPS 391, +1.25 370

I hope J.D. will eat more for you this evening and give you a nice number when you get home.
 
Re: 08/01 J.D. PMPS 506

Thanks for visiting our condo, Carla :YMHUG:

I actually left work on time today and got home at +11.5 and gave J.D. his Levemir at +11.5 and increased his dose to a F0.75 and gave him some R.

He enjoyed some cat treats at test time and I added some to some regular FF Beef and he ate a few bites. I syringed 10ml of MaxCal at PMPS. We went for a walk. He ate a couple small bites of HC FF and I syringed 20ml of MaxCal, and I gave him some cypro.
I Pray To God, the cypro gets him eating again.


I'm off to visit my elderly neighbor.
 
Re: 08/01 J.D. PMPS 506

It was nice to see some yellow on JD's spreadsheet last night. I hope he comes down for you again tonight.

Sending lots of good appy vines for JD!
 
Re: 08/01 J.D. PMPS 506

Hi, Dyana. I found SEB powder at my local health food store, in their bulk jars. I've also seen it avail online from Thriving Pets, here.

Sending appy vines J.D.'s way :YMHUG:
 
Re: 08/01 J.D. PMPS 506

Our health food store (now Whole Foods) has it in the bulk section, $57/lb for organic. Sending appy vines for J.D.
Liz
 
Thanks for the appy vines. He needs them. He didn't eat a thing while I was at my neighbors house.

I guess, it's another week of syringe feeding, and try the cypro again, next Saturday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top